More Filters
Im a quiet and easy-going person. I like having my own space, like listening to music, and playing video games.. Budget $800 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move October 27. Student Contact Jakelyn
minutes agoPortland, OR+12 milesFree StuffWantedReport Listing
I have two cassaettes I would like to covert to digital recordings and I need to borrow a cassette player to do it. I can return it after I make the recordings. Thanks.
minutes agoPortland, OR+12 milesFree StuffWantedReport Listing
Our air fryer just couldn t last another dinner! We are lost without it!! If you don t use yours we have the perfect spot for it. My coffee maker is lonesome without it. Have a lovely day ?
minutes agoPortland, OR+12 milesFree StuffWantedReport Listing
In need of bread maker please, thanks!
minutes agoPortland, OR+12 milesFree StuffWantedReport Listing
My only jacket fell apart in the washer and I am looking for a warm winter coat.I am plus sized 2x. Not picky just need to be warm. If you have anything please reach out. Also interested in any warm clothes size 2x or 3x. Will pick up. Thanks Jenn
minutes agoPortland, OR+12 milesFree StuffWantedReport Listing
Need a couple heaters. Don't need to be very big, just enough to heat up a room. Can pick up if not too far.
minutes agoPortland, OR+12 milesFree StuffWantedReport Listing
I'm looking for a low stool such as a milking stool. Would prefer vintage.
minutes agoPortland, OR+12 milesFree StuffWantedReport Listing
Hello I'm searching for a free standing largish easle that I can use for my painting as the tiny one I have no longer will work for me. Also any silicone molds, epoxy, alcohol ink, things to use in the epoxy, or really any craft stuff I can get. I can pick up also. Thanks in advance. If possible any totes in good condition with lids also!!! Cleaning and storing stuff in storage for holidays.
I am a female aged 31 looking for a room. I am available to move from 09/01/2021 and have a budget of $900pcm. I would like to share with males or females ideally between 30 and 80 years old. Quiet, clean and drama free!. Total budget: $800 monthly
Hi Folks, I m looking for a house in a central location, preferably within 30 blocks from the river on either sides. I work full time 12pm-10pm Monday thru Friday. I am also a musician so it would fantastic to link up with other musicians but it s not a major priority. I m a fun person and I go to lots of shows. I m covid vaccinated. I love pets but I don t have any. I love smoking but don t sm...
Looking for a set of OEM exhaust manifolds from the 2IS or 3GS with the 2GR-FSE/4GR-FSE engines Needs to have functioning Cats. Shipping to Portland OR 97251 PM me, thanks!
I m a quiet person who enjoys baking and cooking! I m looking for a room to rent.. Budget $450 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move December 1. Interested in teaming-up Contact Jessica
If anyone can help I am looking for a double baby stroller for a new mom in need. ty for reading this.
I'm looking into biking more trails and I need a rack for my SUV.
Hello all, A little about me: I work full-time in finance and I attend online classes full-time. I am in search of a a roommate/room close to my work in Clackamas or Happy Valley. I prefer introverted people, as I am shy myself, although I consider myself very friendly. I am busy with full time school and work, so I would like to live with someone similar to myself someone who values quiet and ...
I m pretty easy going. I m an online college student so I ll mainly just be doing class work and working at a part time job. I love hiking and being outdoors, as well as drawing and reading. I d love to find someone around my age (21) to split the cost of living with. I ll be available to move in come January 2022. Total budget: $750 monthly
I am very respectful of people s space. I am very quiet, clean and uncluttered. I am very sociable and enjoy company but am dealing with a very painful divorce, so I would appreciate a safe space to grieve. I spend my time in the gym or on my computer, asleep or having a drink with friends. I plan to move back to Canada in the summer and will be focusing on work. I have a cat named Mimi. She is...
hi yall! my name is maria and i am looking for a room for me and my almost two year old pup, katara. i am a witchy and good vibes human that is about to start a full time job and also a candle maker. ideally, there would be a space for my candle making! my pup stays in my room when i am not home and is such a good girl, would do best with a dog that loves to play - doesn t get along with cats t...
last weekPortland, OR+12 milesFor SaleWantedReport Listing
I have an opening for a loving guardian family to get a FREE beautiful girl named Jessie who is a 1 year old red parti Standard Poodle. She will not shed & is a great medium size with a wonderful temperament.
Hi this is Nancy and I am a very laid back, easy going person to live with and most of my roommates say I am fun and great to talk to but also kind of an introvert who likes my own time alone so it is a great combination to get along well with most everyone! I work on the computer on weekdays but usually gone on weekend days to get out and have fun.!. Budget $1,100 per month Accommodation for F...
Your Listing Here